Intercity Mobi site

Our Offices

OFFICE:

PHYSICAL ADDRESS:

CONTACT DETAILS:

Intercity Xpress Head Office Plot 5,1st avenue, Unaville AH 1828, (behind Grasmere Tollgate)  087 150 1895
 063 257 8400
 customercare@intercity.co.za
Johannesburg Park Station Office Park Station Lower Level, Park City, Rissik Street  011 333 1328
 074 867 6545
 parkstation@intercity.co.za
Newtown Office 233 Main Road, JHB CBD Old Fleet Africa Building (Behind (SAPS – HQ)   060 577 1857
 newtown@intercity.co.za
Pretoria Office Bosman station, Scheilding street, Bus Terminus 012 326 1151
 060 577 1836
 pretoria@intercity.co.za
OR Tambo International Airport OR Tambo International Airport, Bus Terminus 011 390 3798
 062 501 7247
 airport@intercity.co.za
Heidleberg Office Caltex garage, Old Durban Road 016 341 3083
 074 867 8295
 heidelberg@intercity.co.za
Durban Office 1 Jelf Taylor crescent, Mashabalala Yengwe Avenue, Bus Terminus 031 305 9090
 063 257 8299
 durban@intercity.co.za
Pietermaritzburg Office corner of Comercial and Burger Street, Mcdonald centre, Bus Terminus 033 345 2250
 060 577 1879
 pmb@intercity.co.za
South Coast Office (Margate) Tourism office, 1 Panorama parade, Margate Beachfront  061 313 8155
 margate@intercity.co.za
Bulawayo Office 5th Ave. George Silundika 00263 979 812
 bulawayo@intercity.co.za
Harare Office 5th Ave. Robert Mugabe Way Roadport 00263 472 8315
 harare@ntercity.co.za

View Larger Ma
p

Intercity News

Disclaimer | Conditions of Carriage | Terms & Conditions